Merry Christmas

Enjoy our Christmas pricing

Vengeance SamplePack

Total Dance Sounds Vol.3

Buy now

Vengeance Total Dance Sounds - This is your complete dance music production package!

With more than 1,750 samples, including hundreds of oneshot samples (bassdrums, hihats, claps/snares, percussions, vocals, drumloops, etc.) that provide you everything you need to create your own fresh material. If that wasn't already enough, we also give you 30 complete construction kits from three sub categories: 128BPM Electro (commercial electro house), 128BPM Charts (pop-electro, the stuff you hear on top 40 radio and TV video channels) and 128BPM Dirty Dubby (the crazy club styles of dubstep and dirty dutch).

Vengeance Total Dance Sounds is everything you need in one easy package, don't miss it!


  • more than 1,000 punchy oneshot samples (bassdrums, hihats, percussions, vocals and synths)
  • more than 988MB / 1,750 files
  • 16bit, 44khz, stereo, 988MB, 1,782 files
  • 30 full Song Construction Kits (house, charts, dirty dubby)
  • contains royalty free female and male vocal phrases and raps
  • pre-shifted claps and reversed claps folder
  • all loops accurately cut, 128BPM
  • all loops without kick to layer with your drumbeats
  • construction kits professionally mixed - ready to use in your project