Merry Christmas

Enjoy our Christmas pricing

Vengeance SamplePack

Electroshock Vol.1

Buy now

Looking for fresh, rare, really analog, raw and special soundfood? Keep your eyes open and your ears awake for this one!

Vengeance Electroshock Vol. 1 is a huge collection of cranky loops, wicked grooves, vintage synth multisamples and much more, collected by Andreas Hinz and Jens Gimborn - all for you, all for your music, all for the dancefloor. Make it shake!


  • created by Andreas Hinz and Jens Gimborn
  • more than 2,000 high quality samples
  • all loops at 128 BPM and accurately cut
  • all tonal sounds / loops with root key information
  • sorted into categories such as CL Hihats, OP Hihats, Ride, etc.
  • also perfect for other dance and house genres
  • contains set of bonus multisamples from vintage analog synths